EKB Journal Management System
Keywords = Ejection fraction
Number of Articles: 8


Unlocking Heart Failure's Secret Weapon: The Transformative Impact of Sodium-Glucose Cotransporter-2 Inhibitors on Heart Failure with Reduced Ejection Fraction

Articles in Press, Accepted Manuscript , Available Online from 15 March 2024
Shaimaa Wageeh; Basant Monier Othman; Waleed Salem El-Awady; Islam Elsayed Shehata


Screening of Arterial Atherosclerosis in JAK2 positive Philadelphia negative myeloproliferative neoplasms among Egyptian patients below 60 years old.

Volume 1, Issue 1, December 2023, Page 26-31
Ahmed Mohamed Saeed; Noha Mohamed El Husseiny; Marwa Salah Mohamed; Hany Hafez; Mohamed Khalaf; George B soryal; Sara El-Sayed Abd El-Ghani


Safety and Efficacy of Sacubitril ̸ Valsartan drug in Heart Failure Patients

Volume 8, Issue 7, July 2023, Page 85-88
Elrabat E; Mostafa A; Shalaby G; Ahmed Elsheikh


N-Terminal pro-brain natriuretic peptide as a diagnostic and prognostic marker in patients with heart failure

Volume 2, Issue 2, December 2022, Page 11-24
Mohamed Mahmoud Mohamed Tawfik; Emad Farah Mohammed; Ramadan Ghaleb Mohammed; Wafaa Salah Mohammed


Assessment Of Left Ventricular Systolic Function By Speckle Tracking Echocardiography In Young Hypertensive Patients

Volume 3, Issue 11, November 2022, Page 1-8
Ahmed Mahmoud Gab Allah; Samy Hassan Noah; Attia Morsy Shokr


Relation between Inferior Vena Cava and Coronary Sinus Diameters as Predictors of Long Term Outcomes in Patients with Heart Failure

Volume 28, Issue 5, September 2022, Page 974-981
Ahmed Shafie Ammar; islam Abd Elmonem El-Sherbiny; Walid Salim El Awady; Ahmed Gamal Eraky


Left Ventricular Function as An Independent Prognostic Factor for Coronary Artery Bypass Surgery

Volume 75, Issue 3, April 2019, Page 2325-2329
Ahmed M. El Ashkar; Ahmed N. Khallaf


Study of copeptin and brain natriuretic peptide in patients with thyroid dysfunction: relation to cardiovascular performance

Volume 1, Issue 2, May 2015
Samir Naim Assaad; Mohamed Kamal Ghitany; Salah Ahmed Marzouk; Mohamed Ibrahim Lotfy; Ahmed Kamal Swidan; Hanaa Tarek El-Zawawy